Bellalago Educational Facilities Benefit District Board of Supervisors Seats and Terms

| Seat/Board Member | | Term Expiration | Election/Appointment |
|-------------------|--|-----------------|--|
| Seat 1 | Nick Gluckman Taylor Morrison 2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 350 Maitland, FL 32751 NGluckman@taylormorrison.com 407-259-4870 | May, 2023 | Landowner Election |
| Seat 2 | Nora Schuster Taylor Morrison 2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 350 Maitland, FL 32751 nschuster@taylormorrison.com 321-397-7254 | May, 2025 | Landowner Election |
| Seat 3 | Jonathan Rasmussen 3651 Pleasant Hill Road Kissimmee FL 34746 Jonathan.Rasmussen@osceolaschools.net 407-933-2143 | May, 2025 | Landowner Election |
| Seat 4 | Migdalia Gonzalez, <u>Chairperson</u> The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 <u>Migdalia.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net</u> 407-870-4831 | May, 2023 | Appointed by The School District of Osceola County |
| Seat 5 | Jasper Thompson, <u>Secretary</u> Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 jasper@jtlpinc.com 407-932-4219 | May, 2023 | Appointed by Osceola County BOCC |
| Seat 6 | Angela Barner The School District of Osceola County, FL 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 Angela.Barner@osceolaschools.net 407-343-7323 | May, 2023 | Appointed by The School District of Osceola County |
| Seat 7 | Rhonda Blake Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net 407-518-2964 | May, 2023 | Appointed by Osceola County BOCC |